التركيز OEM وأوديإم على لعبة تعليمية، حصيرة رسم الماء وقصيرة Aquadoodle Mat.
(86) 754-86988356

ألعاب تعليمية حقيقية دون'يجب أن تعلن أن تعلن أنها تعليمية، فهي بطبيعتها للمنتج. نختار موردو المواد الخام التي تحمل الشهادات التي تضمنها 100٪ أن المواد لا تؤذي للبيئة. نحن نقدم تصاميم ثلاثية الأبعاد مهندسة بواسطة طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لتلبية أفكارك.

  • القضية 01.
    القضية 01.
    هذا هو واحد من عملائنا القدامى (OEM / ODM ترتيب AQUA Doodle Mat / Mat Mat) هذا هو زيارة فريق العميل. العميل والمصممين والمصممين والإدارة ذات الصلة، ومدير الباب معا لمناقشة بعض تفاصيل المشروع، كلاهما يتفاوض الجانبان، التعديل، وضعنا أيضا بعض الاقتراحات الممكنة، وأخيرا نتوصل إلى اتفاق، وقعت عقد، أنشأت علاقة تجارية طويلة الأجل ويعاونية، أصبح العملاء أحد عملائنا الرئيسيين لدينا.
  • حالة 02.
    حالة 02.
    هذا هو واحد من عملائنا القدامى من مائية خربش حصيرة / حصيرة رسم الماء. في Retrospect، أعجبني بعمق. بعد فترة من الركض المستمر، التقينا وتحدثنا من أجل تعزيز التفاهم المتبادل. تتفاوض الأطراف المتبادلة وضبط المشاريع المحددة، وتوقيع عقود العمولة، وتنفيذ الإبداع والتصميم وفقا للخطط والعقود وأخيرا إنشاء علاقة تجارية طويلة الأجل طويلة الأجل على أساس المساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة. أصبح العملاء أحد أكثر عملائنا.

OEM & ODM focus on educational toy, water drawing mat and aquadoodle mat manufacturers.
(86)754-86988356

CASES

Real educational toys don't have to advertise they are educational, they are by nature of the product.We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.We provide engineered 3D designs by 3D printer to meet your ideas.

  • Case 01
    Case 01
    This is one of our old customers (OEM /ODM order of aqua doodle mat /water drawing mat ) this is the customer's team visit.Clients and their designers and related department, director of the door together to discuss some details of the project, both sides negotiate, adjustment, we also put forward some feasible suggestion, finally we reach an agreement, signed a contract,  established  a long-term friendly and cooperative business relationship, the customers has become one of our main clients.
  • Case 02
    Case 02
    This is one of our old customers of aqua doodle mat /water drawing mat . In retrospect, it impressed me deeply.After a period of constant run-in, we met and talked in order to enhance mutual understanding.Both parties negotiate and adjust specific projects, sign commission contracts, carry out creative and design according to plans and contracts, and finally establish long-term friendly business relationship on the basis of equality and mutual benefit. The clients has become one of our most important clients.