OEM & ODM сосредоточиться на образовательной игрушечной игрушечной, циновку для рисования воды и производителей Aquadoodle Mat.
(86) 754-86988356

Счастливые игрушки

Вы находитесь в нужном месте для Счастливые игрушки.К настоящему времени вы уже знаете, что что бы вы ни искали, вы обязательно найдете это на Lucky Toys.мы гарантируем, что он здесь Lucky Toys.
Продукт не легко поврежден термитом. Он прошел через холодное хранение при очень низкой температуре, чтобы тщательно убить термита..
Мы стремимся обеспечить высочайшее качество Счастливые игрушки.для наших постоянных клиентов, и мы будем активно сотрудничать с нашими клиентами, чтобы предлагать эффективные решения и рентабельность.
  • Lucky Toys Индивидуальные производители профиля компании из Китая
    Lucky Toys Индивидуальные производители профиля компании из Китая
    Lucky Toys Индивидуальные производители профиля компании из Китая, 10. Мы выбираем поставщики сырья, несущие сертификаты, которые гарантируют 100%, материалы не наносят вреда окружающей среде.Q1: Могу ли я получить образцы с вашей фабрики?A: Да, образец бесплатный, но экспресс-заряд - ваш.Q2: Если бы продукты имеют некоторую проблему качества, как бы вы имели дело?A: Мы отвечаем за все проблемы с качеством.Q3: Каково время доставки?A: Pattern требуется 30-60 дней, образец необходимости 30-50 дней.Первый заказ нужно 60 днейQ4. Что такое стандарт пакета?A. Экспорт стандартной упаковки или специальный пакет в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.Q5. Вы принимаете OEM Business?A. Да, мы являемся поставщиком OEM.Q6. Какой у вас сертификат?A. У нас есть ISO9001, ISO14001, PED, SGS
  • Лучший сервис поставщик заводская цена - счастливые игрушки
    Лучший сервис поставщик заводская цена - счастливые игрушки
    Lucky Toys Лучший поставщик услуг, 9. 18 миллионов заказов из зарубежных стран.Lucky Toys лучший лучший сервис поставщик заводская цена - счастливые игрушки, 4. Его тепловое сопротивление соответствует американскому стандарту ASTM.Чтобы удовлетворить требования некоторых клиентов, мы также принимаем OEM-приказ, добро пожаловать в ваш роман и креативный дизайн.Мы искренне хотим сотрудничать с торговыми партнерами и импортными покупателями.Мы с нетерпением ждем ваших комментариев и запросов, и надеемся создать долгосрочные прибыльные отношения с вами в будущем.Мы предоставляем эскизы CAD и 3D дизайна. Мы выполняем три фазы QC для обеспечения качества продукта.Мы предоставляем спроектированные 3D-образные конструкции 3D принтер для удовлетворения ваших идей.Он широко используется в магазинах, барах, ресторанах, отелях, спортивных центрах, торговых центрах и т. Д.
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Если у вас есть вопросы, напишите нам

OEM & ODM focus on educational toy, water drawing mat and aquadoodle mat manufacturers.
(86)754-86988356

Lucky Toys

You’re in the right place for Lucky Toys.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Lucky Toys.we guarantee that it’s here on Lucky Toys.
The product is not easily damaged by termite. It has gone through cold storage under very low temperature to thoroughly kill the termite. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Lucky Toys.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Lucky Toys Customized Company Profile manufacturers From China
    Lucky Toys Customized Company Profile manufacturers From China
    Lucky Toys Customized Company Profile manufacturers From China,10. We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.Q1: Can I get samples from your factory?A: Yes, sample is free, but the express charge is yours.Q2: If products have some quality problem, how would you deal with?A: We will responsible for all the quality problems.Q3:What’s the delivery time ? A:Pattern needs 30-60 days, sample need 30-50 days. The first order need 60 daysQ4. What is the standard of package? A. Export standard package or special package according to customer requirement.Q5. Do you accept OEM business?A. Yes, we are OEM supplier.Q6. what kind of certificate you have ? A .We have ISO9001, ISO14001,PED,SGS
  • Best Service Supplier Factory Price - Lucky Toys
    Best Service Supplier Factory Price - Lucky Toys
    Lucky Toys Best Service Supplier,9. 18 million orders from foreign countries.Lucky Toys Best Best Service Supplier Factory Price - Lucky Toys,4. Its thermal resistance meets the American ASTM standard.In order to meet some clients' requirement, we also accept OEM order, welcome to your novel and creative design.We sincerely wish to cooperate with trade partners and import buyers. We look forward to receiving your comments and inquiries, and hope to build a long-term profitable relationship with you in the future.We provide CAD and 3D design sketches. We perform three phases of QC to ensure product quality.We provide engineered 3D designs by 3D printer to meet your ideas.It is extensively used in shops, bars, restaurants, hotels, sports centers, shopping malls, etc.
  • News
    News
    In order to meet some clients' requirement, we also accept OEM order, welcome to your novel and creative design.We sincerely wish to cooperate with trade partners and import buyers. We look forward to receiving your comments and inquiries, and hope to build a long-term profitable relationship with you in the future.
  • Kids 133 Pieces DIY Stack Bouquet Floral Plastic Blocks Building Flower Garden Toy
    Kids 133 Pieces DIY Stack Bouquet Floral Plastic Blocks Building Flower Garden Toy
    LQ173222MOQ:60 PCS1.Developing children´s imagination and creativity ;2.Learn to communicate & cooperate;3.Color cognitive application;4.Eye-hand coordination
  • OEM/ Water Doodle Mat Writing Blanket Graffiti Puzzle Toys Doodle Mat/Patterns Will Disappear With PVC Dinosaur
    OEM/ Water Doodle Mat Writing Blanket Graffiti Puzzle Toys Doodle Mat/Patterns Will Disappear With PVC Dinosaur
    Water Doodle Mat Writing Blanket Graffiti Puzzle Toys Doodle Mat/Patterns Will Disappear With PVC Dinosaurmodel:LQ157650MOQ:70 PCSsurvey1.Developing children´s imagination and creativity ; 2.Learn to communicate & cooperate; 3.Color cognitive application; 4.Eye-hand coordination Product parameters:Item No. LQ157650 Item nameMagic water painting doodle mat Ages:3+ ColorAs photo show "Accessory:1 big doodle pen,1 small doodle pen,1 brush pen,1 booklet,EVA stencils,blue stencils,4 big stamps with a roller" Mat size:150*90 cm PackingColor box Qty/Ctn:14PCS Packing size:38*25*8 cm Carton size:59*40*53 cm Gross/net weight/Carton:8.5/7.5 KGS LogoCan customize the logo Contract manufacturingOEM Service, Design Service, Buyer Label Service, etc. CertificateEN71,CE,8P,ASTM,CPC,HR4040,PAHS,ISO8124,CD
  • Best Aquadoodle Mat  Graffiti Children's Early Education Blanket Toys Water Doodle /Water Canvas OEM Company
    Best Aquadoodle Mat Graffiti Children's Early Education Blanket Toys Water Doodle /Water Canvas OEM Company
    Lucky Toys Best Aquadoodle Mat  Graffiti Children's Early Education Blanket Toys Water Doodle /Water Canvas OEM Company - Lucky Toys,8. Our factory has passed the ISO 9001 international quality certification.Aquadoodle Mat  Graffiti Children's Early Education Blanket Toys Water Doodle /Water Canvas.model:LQ171445 MOQ:72 PCS survey:1.Developing children´s imagination and creativity ; 2.Learn to communicate & cooperate; 3.Color cognitive application; 4.Eye-hand coordination Product parameters:Item No:LQ171445 Item name:water drawing doodle mat Ages:3+ Color:As photo show Accessory:Pen*3,Eva stencils*8,plastic stencils*4,roller with stamp set,booklet Mat size:100 x 100 CM Packing:Color box Qty/Ctn:24PCS Packing size:28.5*26*6cm Carton size:60.5*39*58 cm Gross/net weight/Carton:14/12 KGS LogoCan customize the logo Contract manufacturing:OEM Service, Design Service, Buyer Label Service, etc.Certificate:EN71,CE,8P,ASTM,CPC,HR4040,PAHS,ISO8124,CD
  • Case 01
    Case 01
    This is one of our old customers (OEM /ODM order of aqua doodle mat /water drawing mat ) this is the customer's team visit.Clients and their designers and related department, director of the door together to discuss some details of the project, both sides negotiate, adjustment, we also put forward some feasible suggestion, finally we reach an agreement, signed a contract,  established  a long-term friendly and cooperative business relationship, the customers has become one of our main clients.
  • Best Magic Doodle Water Drawing Mat  Early Education Toys/OEM Supplier
    Best Magic Doodle Water Drawing Mat Early Education Toys/OEM Supplier
    Lucky Toys Best Magic Doodle Water Drawing Mat  Early Education Toys/OEM Supplier,3. We provide engineered 3D designs by 3D printer to meet your ideas.Magic Doodle Water Drawing Mat  Early Education Toys/Customizablemodel:LQ155576 MOQ:216 PCS survey:1.Developing children´s imagination and creativity ; 2.Learn to communicate & cooperate; 3.Color cognitive application; 4.Eye-hand coordination Product parameters:Item No:LQ155576 Item name:Water drawing magic aqua doodle mat Ages:3+ Color:As photo show Water drawing mat(with 1 pen) Mat size:60*50 cm Packing:Color box Qty/Ctn:72PCS Packing size:33*24.5*2.8 cm Carton size:65*34*76 cm Gross/net weight/Carton:16/14 KGS LogoCan customize the logo Contract manufacturing:OEM Service, Design Service, Buyer Label Service, etc.Certificate:EN71,CE,8P,ASTM,CPC,HR4040,PAHS,ISO8124,CD
  • 52PCS Kids DIY Blocks Bouquet Floral Garden Flower Building Toys
    52PCS Kids DIY Blocks Bouquet Floral Garden Flower Building Toys
    LQ173221MOQ:240 PCS1.Developing children´s imagination and creativity ;2.Learn to communicate & cooperate;3.Color cognitive application;4.Eye-hand coordination
  • Amazon Hot Sale Educational Learning Game Children Flashlight Torch Toys Slide Projector Toys
    Amazon Hot Sale Educational Learning Game Children Flashlight Torch Toys Slide Projector Toys
    LQ169539MOQ:840 PCS1.Developing children´s imagination and creativity ;2.Learn to communicate & cooperate;3.Color cognitive application;4.Eye-hand coordination
  • Intro to OEMChildren Flashlight Torch Lucky Toys
    Intro to OEMChildren Flashlight Torch Lucky Toys
    1.Developing children´s imagination and creativity ;2.Learn to communicate & cooperate;3.Color cognitive application;4.Eye-hand coordination
  • Wholesale Children Flashlight Torch with good price - Lucky Toys
    Wholesale Children Flashlight Torch with good price - Lucky Toys
    Lucky Toys Wholesale Children Flashlight Torch with good price - Lucky Toys,1. Its size accuracy conforms to GB/T14846-1993.LQ176548,LQ176549.1.Developing children´s imagination and creativity ;2.Learn to communicate & cooperate;3.Color cognitive application;4.Eye-hand coordination
CONTACT US

If you have questions, write to us